Contact
Waldorf Education draws out the best of qualities in young people. While this is not an instant process, the values they learn provide a lifelong platform from which to grow.
Gilvert Grosvenor, resident Emeritus of the National Geographic Society
\

Early Childhood to Grade 8
Niu Campus

350 Ulua Street
Honolulu, HI 96821
808-377-5471 Front Office
808-373-2040 Fax
808-377-3411 Grades Aftercare
niu@honoluluwaldorf.org niu@honoluluwaldorf.org

Administrative Director
Jocelyn Romero Demirbag
jocelyn@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5488

Business Manager
Irene Knuuti
iknuuti@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-5042

Director of Admissions
admissions@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

Director of Development
Angie Golis-Yamamoto
agolisyamamoto@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4554

Registrar
registrar@honoluluwaldorf.org

College Counselor
Layla Schuster
collegecounseling@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4557

Athletics Director
Jana Fraser
jfraser@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

International Study / Student Exchange
admissions@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

High School
Makai Campus

5257 Kalanianaole Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96821
808-735-9311 Front Office
808-373-4982 Fax
makai@honoluluwaldorf.org makai@honoluluwaldorf.org 
 

Early Childhood Chair
Jennifer Kaneshiro
jkaneshiro@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

Lower School Chair
Donna Cadelinia
dcadelinia@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

High School Co-Chairs
Hillary Godwise and Lynn Liverton
hgodwise@honoluluwaldorf.org
lliverton@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 735-9311

High School Faculty Chair
Bonnie Ozaki-James
bozaki-james@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4557

Lower School Faculty Chair
Sacha Etzel
setzel@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

Pedagogical Chair
Marcy Polack
mpolack@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471