Contact
A healthy social life is found only, when in the mirror of each soul the whole community finds its reflection, and when in the whole community the virtue of each one is living.
Rudolf Steiner, Founder of Waldorf Education
\
Early Childhood to Grade 8
Niu Campus

350 Ulua Street
Honolulu, HI 96821
808-377-5471 Front Office
808-373-2040 Fax
808-377-3411 Grades Aftercare
niu@honoluluwaldorf.org

Administrative Director
Jocelyn Romero Demirbag
jocelyn@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5488

Business Manager
Irene Knuuti
iknuuti@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-5042

Director of Admissions
admissions@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5491

Director of Development
Angie Golis-Yamamoto
agolisyamamoto@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4554

Registrar
registrar@honoluluwaldorf.org

College Counselor
Layla Schuster
collegecounseling@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4557

High School
Makai Campus

5257 Kalanianaole Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96821
(808) 735-9311 Front Office
(808) 373-4982 Fax
makai@honoluluwaldorf.org 
 

Early Childhood Chair
Jennifer Kaneshiro
jkaneshiro@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

Lower School Chair
Donna Cadelinia
dcadelinia@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5471

Acting High School Chair
Bonnie Ozaki-James
bozaki-james@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4557

Athletics Department
Jana Fraser
jfraser@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5470

Hillary Godwise
hgodwise@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 792-4564

Foreign Study / Exchange
admissions@honoluluwaldorf.org
(808) 377-5491